Uncategorized

Update

Op facebook ben ik redelijk actief in het posten waarmee ik bezig ben. Op mijn blog is dat ietsje minder.
Vandaag laat ik jullie de hangers zien die ik laatst maakte. Ze zijn ook allemaal beschikbaar/ / I’m posting often on facebook which of my projects are running. At my blog over here its a little less. Today I’ll show you the pendants which I’ve been creating lately. They are all available.


1. Vintage pink bouquet
2. Soft pink lace
3. Coral rose
4. Precious lace
5. Pink rose
6. Pastel flowers
7. Mint heart
8. Minty lace
9. Light blue lace
10. Delicate lace
11. Soft grey rose
12. Royal blue ornament
13. Powdery flowers

Kennen jullie mijn kleine webshopje al? daarin staan al een paar complete kettingen die binnenkort om jouw nek kunnen hangen: http://www.metdehand.nl/winkel/curly-creative / Did you know my little webshop? There are a couple complete necklaces which could be on your neck soon: http://www.metdehand.nl/winkel/curly-creative

afsluiterklassiek

8 gedachten over “Update

Geef een reactie

