Uncategorized

Sweet recipes

In de loop der jaren verschenen er heel wat recepten op mijn blog. Ik heb even de zoekfunctie gebruikt en alle recepten voor zoetigheden voor jullie op een rijtje gezet. Heb je dus zin om te gaan bakken kijk dan zeker deze recepten eens door. Laat je mij ook even weten of je er net zo van hebt genoten als ik?/ In the years I’m blogging I have posted a lot of recipes on my blog. I’ve used the search function and I wrote all the recipes for some sweetness down for you. If you are in the mood for baking take a look and be inspired. Would you let me know if you enjoyed it just as much as I did?

Klik op de receptfoto’s voor een vergroting/ Click on the recipe pictures to make them bigger


boterkoek


arretjescake


no bake chocolove cake


appel koekjes/apple cookies


fudge


pinky meringues


dadeltaart/datecake


banaan maltheser cupcakes/banana maltheser cupcakes


oreo cupcakes

afsluiter

5 gedachten over “Sweet recipes

Geef een reactie

