creatief·My treasures·What makes me happy

Latest creation

Deze week kon ik eindelijk een idee uit mijn hoofd vorm gaan geven en ik wil jullie het resultaat niet onthouden. Het is maar een korte post maar ik wilde het heel graag showen../ This week I could finally work out an idea that was in my head for a while and I want to show you the result. It’s a short blogpost but I did’nt want to keep this from you..

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100


Oh boy ik moet snel meer bordjes gaan shoppen want I love it! Wat vinden jullie er van?/
Oh boy I need to buy more plates because I love it! Do you like it?

afsluiter

8 gedachten over “Latest creation

Geef een reactie

