Personal

Less Updates

De komende weken zullen jullie op mijn blog iets minder updates zien, momenteel ben ik ziek dus komt er zoiezo niets creatiefs uit mijn handen/ The upcoming weeks you can see less updates over here, right now I’m sick and there’s nothing creative coming out of my hands anyway..

Afbeelding

De volgende reden dat er minder updates zijn is omdat ik heel hard aan het leren ben voor mijn tentamens die ik heel graag allemaal wil halen, daarom zit ik veel met mijn neus in de boeken/ The next reason for less updates is because I must study really hard to pass voor my exams, I really want to succeed, and because of that I’m in the books right now

Afbeelding

Na deze weken kunnen jullie weer genoeg leuke updates van mij verwachten so please be patient with me.. / After these two weeks you will get a lot of fun updates but for now please be patient with me..

Afbeelding

2 gedachten over “Less Updates

Geef een reactie

