creatief

Fresh Married Couple Presents

Gister was er een bruiloft waarvoor ik ’s ochtends de bruids make up mocht doen en ’s avonds op het feest was uitgenodigd. Alles ging volgens plan en binnen n half uurtje was de make up gefixt.. Omdat ik natuurlijk niet met lege handen op t feest aan wilde komen maakte ik een bruidsbordje. In opdracht voor het zusje van de bruid maakte ik nog 2 bijpassende mokken. / Yesterday there was a marriage where I was doing the make up in the morrning and I was also invited for the part in the evening.  Everything went well and in half an hour the make up has been fixed.. Because I can’t go to a party with empty hands I’ve made a married plate. In order for the sister of the bride I made a set of 2 matching mugs.

En dan t bordje waar ik ook echt mega trots op ben / and then the plate with I am also very proud of.

4 gedachten over “Fresh Married Couple Presents

Geef een reactie

