Personal

News flash

Vanaf vandaag zal ik verder gaan met mijn blog op wordpress. Ik had veel problemen op blogspot want er kwam elke keer maar een foutmelding en er konden geen nieuwe mensen mijn blog volgen wat ik erg vervelend vind! From now on you can read my blog on wordpress. I’ve had many problems at blogspot because every time people want to follow my blog it gives an error whitch I think is very anoying!

Hopelijk hebben jullie hier net zoveel plezier in het volgen van mijn blog. Hopefully you’re having as much pleasure to follow my blog over here.

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3993784/?claim=jyd62exws62″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

2 gedachten over “News flash

Geef een reactie

