Personal

First Day @ School

Vanmiddag heb ik intro middag op school, ik ontmoet mijn nieuwe klas, krijg rondleidingen en uitleg over alles. Maar ook worden er foto’s gemaakt en dat vraagt natuurlijk om een mooie make up!

 
Ik gebruikte pigmenten van pure luxe minerals waar ik een groot fan van ben.
Verder nog liner glitter fizz van bourjois deze is zwart met glittertjes,
Masterpiece Max mascara van Max Factor. / I’ve been using pigments of pure luxe cosmetics I’m a big fan of it. Also the liner glitter fizz from bourjois it’s black with glitters, Masterpiece Max mascara from Max Factor
 
Ook nog wat bronzer van Guerlain en Blush van L’oréal en als laatste mijn favoriete juicy tube van lancome in de kleur pomello/  A little bit of bronzer from Guerlain and Blush from L’oréal and the last thing is my favorite juicy tube from Lancome in the colour Pomello

Mijn outfit bestaat uit mijn nieuwe poederroze blousje van vero moda, een witte spijkerbroek en zwarte pumps


This afternoon I’m having an introduction at school, meet my new class mates, getting a tour true the building and information about everything. But also they’re going to take pictures and thats a good reason for a nice make up!

3 gedachten over “First Day @ School

Geef een reactie

