Sweetness

White Chocolate Raspberry Cupcakes

Gister maakte ik mijn witte chocolade frambozen cupcakes weer eens, dit is echt wel een van mijn favorieten.
Gewoonlijk doe ik er altijd vanille frosting op maar dit keer heb ik ereen flinke lepel witte chocolade doorheen gegooid mmmm smullen maar! Mijn nieuwe spuitmondje wat ik gister kocht ook gelijk uitgeprobeerd maar moet heel eerlijk zeggen dat ik niet veel verschil zie met mijn favoriet 1M..

De decoratie is super simpel maar daarom niet minder mooi, weer een geslaagd ochtendje bakken dacht ik zo!

Yesterday I’ve made my white chocolate raspberry cupcakes again and it’s really one of my favorites.
Usualy I’ll put some vanille frosting on top but this time I’ve mixed that with some white chocolate really yummy! Also tried out my new nozzle whitch I’ve bought yesterday but to be honest, I don’t see much difference between this one and my favorite 1M.

The decoration is really simple but I think it’s pretty this way, so happy baking again!

6 gedachten over “White Chocolate Raspberry Cupcakes

  1. Wow!Your pictures are killing me! šŸ˜‰ It's hard to find ready-made cupcakes in Greece and I can't bake. Your cupcakes look delicious!!!P.S: I've been enjoying your pigments! They are amazing!

Geef een reactie

