Personal

Everyday Look

De laatste dagen heb ik eigenlijk constant deze make up look gedragen en ik moet zeggen dat ik dit erg mooi vindt staan. Het kan voor heel veel situaties gedragen worden en ziet er verzorgd maar toch bescheiden uit. Op de foto heb ik nog niets op mijn lippen maar meestal is dit een peachy lipgloss.

The last couple days I was wearing this make up look and I must say that I really think it’s pretty. It’s wearable for a lot of situations and it looks properly and also modest.On the photo I’m wearing nothing on my lips but normaly I’ll put on a peachy lipgloss

5 gedachten over “Everyday Look

Geef een reactie

