creatief

Summerproof Feet

Dit keer wat anders dan beschilderd servies of gebak, namelijk nagels.
Een hele tijd heb ik mijn eigen nagelsalon gehad maar helaas heb ik dit op 4-4 op moeten geven.
Niet getreurd ik heb mijn spulletjes nog dus ging ik vanmorgen aan de slag met nailart stickers die ik ergens in een mapje vond..

De nagellak is Essie splash of grenadine nr 36

This time something else then painted porcelain or baking, namely nails.
A whole time I’ve had my own nail salon but unfortenately I’ve had to quit on 4th of april.
Not mourned all the stuff is still here so I made my feet summerproof this morning with some nailart stickers whitch I’ve found in a map somewhere..

The nailpolish is Essie splash of grenadine no. 36

Een gedachte over “Summerproof Feet

Geef een reactie

