creatief

Some Random Painting

Om mezelf wat te ontspannen ben ik weer aan het schilderen geslagen. Dit keer maakte ik 2 bekers als kado voor mijn broertje en schoonzus die een huisje hebben gekocht. Daarna had ik de smaak te pakken en ben ik nog voor een kop en schotel gegaan in Delfts blauwe stijl.

To relax myself a little I went painting again. This time I’ve made 2 cups as a present for my brother and sister in law because they’ve got they’re own house now. After painting these cups I kept on going and made myself a cup and saucer in Delfts blue style.

6 gedachten over “Some Random Painting

Geef een reactie

