Sweetness

Just a sweet present

Vanmiddag had ik een lunch date met mijn lieve vriendinnetje en hadden we de afspraak om elkaar een sinterkerstcadeau te geven. Aangezien dit voor mij weer een perfect excuus was om de keuken in te duiken heb ik daar dan ook dankbaar gebruik van gemaakt. Dat gezichtje toen ze m zag was het in ieder geval waard!

This afternoon I have had a lunch date with a sweet friend of mine and we tought it would be fun to give each other a pre christmas gift. This offcouse was the perfect excuse for me to run to my kitchen and bake my ass of!! Her happy face was definately worth it!
Geef een reactie

